Beef Bones
grass finished beef bones
grass finished beef bones

Beef Bones

Regular price $29.99 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

Get the gut-healing and immune-boosting benefits of homemade bone broth with pasture raised beef bones.

Our bones are:

  • Grass fed
  • Grass finished
  • Grain free
  • Sustainably & humanely raised
  • Zero antibiotics, vaccines or hormones

Each pack is an average of 3lbs, shipped frozen.


About Our Beef:

We have partnered with family ranches in Arizona to bring you the highest quality beef, which means they are always grass fed as well as grass finished.  There is no supplemental feed, vaccines, antibiotics, or growth hormones ever used.  The Primal team has personally gone and visited the ranches and verified that our high standards are upheld.  


Recommended Recipe:

How to Make Bone Broth from Wellness Mama

wellness mama bone broth

+ add Pastured Beef Marrow Bones and Primal Chicken Feet to your broth for extra gelatin & omega 3's.

grass finished beef bones

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
Vanessa Burce
Just amazing all of it!

Thank you for the amazing food from the beef to the chicken, we love the tuna and the farm fresh eggs are the best

Perla Reyes

Will never got back to store bought! Not only can you taste the quality but you can feel it!! Hands down the best!! I waited too long contemplating whether or not it was going to be worth it. Don’t make the same mistake and make your purchase, you will NOT be disappointed! The packaging is on point and the shipping is quick. Yeah, pricy, but you get what you pay for! So worth it! Loved it and so will you!!

A. C. of S.F.
Absolute best ever

Not inexpensive - but omgosh - these beef bones created the absolute best bone broth ever and I've been making bone broth regularly for a few years now - the marrow is out of this world !! Definitely worth the price - which I can't say for so much of the food in America at the moment -

Dog Mom
Beef Bones

The dogs really enjoyed them but they were too big. I'd like to see them about half the size. Thank You!

Annette Francisco
Took too long. Was SHIPPED 1 week late!!!

I ordered 12/18, ought to have been shipped Monday but got shipped 12/30. I could have driven or walked & picked up sooner. I emailed & got no apology. Not impressed with your customer service.

Hey Annette,
We're so sorry that your order was shipped later than expected. It is stated on the order as to when it will ship, but perhaps you missed that. We typically ship each Tuesday with the exception of Thanksgiving and Christmas week to allow our employees to have time with their families and also to lighten the load on FedEx. I apologize if I missed an email, but the only email that we received from you, we explained that and you replied thanks for the quick response. Was there another one??
Our apologies,